Little Man Party Supply – Client Photos

I LOVE sharing clients photos of my shop’s printables and party supplies.

So when this client shared photos of her little man’s little man bash – I had to share.

This client contacted me about purchasing printed supplies that she could put together and apply and set up herself.

She did a great job and I really enjoyed seeing how she pieced it all together.

If you are interested in having me share your photos of our party prints or supplies you have put into action, just email me your photos along with written permission to use them and I will see about working them into a feature!!

   
Bow tie food tags for bow tie pasta.

 
Bow tie food tags for “man”wiches.

   
Name Banner Ties.

 
Bottle wrap ties & bow ties.

 
Mister “Tea” tie tag.  LeMANade tag.
 
Personalized bow ties & mustache confetti.

  

Leave a Reply

