Shark Week 2016 – Shark Banner

IMG_2589

Yesterday (edited) was the start to Shark Week 2016!

And in honor of this I have created an adorable “BEWARE” Shark Banner to share with you today.  The files I am sharing are as jpeg only – I will not be sharing a pdf file (at my own discretion).

I hope you enjoy these files and have a wonderful day!

 

Shark Banner 1

 

 

Shark Banner 2

 

 

Shark Banner 3

 

 

Shark banner 4

 

 

 

To download these files, simply click on the image to pull it up to full screen.  Then right click the full screen image and click save file image to your hard drive.

Also, please note the following:

Please note that this particular arrangement of artwork is :

Copyrighted by Shawna Fisher 2016.

You are allowed to use this art for your own personal projects and pieces.   You are not allowed to re-use this art for business purposes or to sell this art in any fashion – physical or digital.  The rights to this art remain with me – Shawna Fisher.  Please do not share this file, but direct others back to this link.  If you do use this file and post pictures or use it in a public fashion – I simply request that you give credit back to me.  If posted online, please use a link back to my blog/page.  If you are a stylist or planner, you may use this file – FREE OF CHARGE TO YOUR CUSTOMER – as long as you credit me and my blog/page for the files.  Please do not take credit and/or charge for my artwork or my files.

Again, thank you for taking the time to visit and read my blog!  For more of my party items and artwork that is for sale, please visit My Etsy Store.

You can also follow me on my Facebook at Water Walker Events.  Or on Instagram – Water Walker Events. Twitter – FisherShawna

IMG_2590

Leave a Reply

